Bollywood, General ramblings, Movies

Dil ki Mallika- Pyar ke Bahut Saare Effects

I have tried to write about a number of subjects- Business, US Economy, CFA, MBA- but all that seems to be popular is Bollywood! Now I dont know what exactly should I decipher from this..is it that there are too many Indians who run a search on google only for Bollywood stuff, or maybe, I dont write about Business topics (read: Boring topics for our readers) as effectively as I write about Bollywood? Funny, isnt it?

http://static.flickr.com/96/245757040_e5ba2e0d13.jpg

Mallika Sherawat’s Pyar Ke Side Effects released last friday. Yes, an acute reader you are ! I didn’t write it as Rahul Bose’s Pyar Ke Side Effects or Pritish Nandy Communication’s PKSE…who cares as long as Mallika is the actress? Im sure many of you guys have already reserved a seat in the nearby multiplex! I was running a search for “Mallika Sherawat” on Google, and all that came up were her pictures (with an ample view of her cleavage) and nothing else. I couldnt find a single piece of news that focussed on her acting “talents” or her new projects. Who cares what movie she acts in as long as she goes up on the screen and flashes her famous cleavage, right?

A website mentioned that Mallika Sherawat was previously married to a Capt. Gill in Delhi, but the marriage didnt work out because of her dreams to make it big in Bollywood. Now thats news to me certainly! I knew that she is a small-town-dad-doesnt -approve-but-i-am-ambitious kind of girl, but I definitely had no idea that she was presumably married?? I’m sure all of your are thinking “How lucky was her husband!!! If I were in his place, I would have let her do whatever she wants to do, as long as she just remains married to me :D”

I like the song “Pyar Kar Ke Pachtaya” from her lastest movie Pyar Ke Side Effects…it doesnt matter to a Bollywood addict that it’s another Punjabu Bhangra number (with Sukhwinder Singh, ofcourse, singing as usual).

Rediff has published a review for the movie. Check it out

TechnoratiTechnorati: , , , ,

Standard

11 thoughts on “Dil ki Mallika- Pyar ke Bahut Saare Effects

  1. “…I’m sure all of your are thinking “How lucky was her husband!!! If I were in his place, I would have let her do whatever she wants to do, as long as she just remains married to me….. ”

    I, for one, sure did not think so. She is quite revealing alrite..but she tries so hard to do that that she Yukcs… I saw some of her stills from cannes fim festival last year and I puked. (I use this phrase second time today but I swear I am not sick)

    I am happy for capt. Gill and entire Indian army. I already feel bit safe.

  2. Hey

    thanks for droping your views on my blog, this is my first time on your blog, find your artciles very good read…I will comment on your article tomo some time its bit late here and need to go bed..lol:) keep writing and keep visiting my blog…
    Bless You

  3. Pingback: Mallika Sherawat is Eternally Young! « Time and Again

  4. ZeRo says:

    Hi,
    The singer of “Paape Pyar Kar Ke” is Labh Janjua, not sukhwinder singh.
    other hits of Janjua are
    “Mundiyan Tu Bach Ke Rahi Ft. Panjabi MC” ,
    “Bair Burra Hunda Jatt Da”…etc.

    difficult to mistake his voice for sukhwinder….

    ZeRo

  5. Haha nice post.That visits chart so totally resembles mine.I get the most views either on Bollywood or more recently,the couple dance shows on TV.

    Yea,Labh Januja sang that song but I don’t blame you cause Sukhwinder Singh does most of the so called punjabi pop in Bollywood.He never did well in commercial punjabi music actually.

    Yeah I knew that about Mallika and anyway,I don’t fine her cool..or hot and well I’m just 16 so I should be a good kid and not look at people who dare to bare like her but well liberty and media have their repurcussions.Bottomline,if you want a number of views on WordPress,keep using Mallika’s and Bollywood here and there.After all they’re the things that sell,not the serious ones.

  6. Ish, haha.. i dont know if I would want to write about Bollywood so much. It totally sickens me!! And the funny thing is, I hardly watch any Hindi movies. It wouldnt be fair if I incrased my count by writing on stuff I dont even watch:D

    Thanks for telling me that the singer is Labh Januja..well I have never heard of him. I just presumed it to be Sukhwinder Singh.

  7. I didn’t know it was Labh Januja either.Never heard about him.I have heard that Punjabi MC song but that’s popular as the Punjabi MC song and not the Labh Januja song.

    However I found out it was Labh Januja when I downloaded this song.Even then who cares.

  8. ZeRo says:

    Not that i wanted you to care…
    as long as u like the song….

    its okay upto couple of lines…that much they play in the clubs later it drags… the lyrics are very basic…

    and the couple dance shows…well its shité

    ZeRo

  9. Tumhen jub maine kareeb se dekha,***
    * *
    * * * to aisa laga ki koi pyaari si pari,***
    * *
    * * * mere saamne aakar baith gai ho or dil,***
    * *
    * * * kehta geya ki tere bare me kya kahun,***
    * *
    * * * teri aankhon me ittni gehraaie jhalki,***
    * *
    * * * laga inme dono jahaan doob sakte hain,***
    * *
    * * * tere hoont kuchh youn jhalak rahe the,***
    * *
    * * * jaise saavan ki pehli barsaat me gulaab,***
    * *
    * * * ki pankhudiyan muskura kar khil jati hain,***
    * *
    * * * bilkul aisi tere honton ki muskaan thi,***
    * *
    * * * tere gesuon k liye kehne ko{gareeb}k paas,***
    * *
    * * * koi bool nahi hain kyonki yeh to anmool hain,***
    * *
    * * * jaane kahan se aaie hai tu kiski kismat hai,***
    * *
    * * * jaise koi pyaara sa timtimata sitaara hai tu,***
    * *
    * * * jaane kyon lagta hai ki bass humaara hai tu,**
    Reply

  10. Tumhen jub maine kareeb se dekha,***
    * *
    * * * to aisa laga ki koi pyaari si pari,***
    * *
    * * * mere saamne aakar baith gai ho or dil,***
    * *
    * * * kehta geya ki tere bare me kya kahun,***
    * *
    * * * teri aankhon me ittni gehraaie jhalki,***
    * *
    * * * laga inme dono jahaan doob sakte hain,***
    * *
    * * * tere hoont kuchh youn jhalak rahe the,***
    * *
    * * * jaise saavan ki pehli barsaat me gulaab,***
    * *
    * * * ki pankhudiyan muskura kar khil jati hain,***
    * *
    * * * bilkul aisi tere honton ki muskaan thi,***
    * *
    * * * tere gesuon k liye kehne ko{gareeb}k paas,***
    * *
    * * * koi bool nahi hain kyonki yeh to anmool hain,***
    * *
    * * * jaane kahan se aaie hai tu kiski kismat hai,***
    * *
    * * * jaise koi pyaara sa timtimata sitaara hai tu,***
    * *
    * * * jaane kyon lagta hai ki bass humaara hai tu,**
    Reply
    Tumhen jub maine kareeb se dekha,***
    * *
    * * * to aisa laga ki koi pyaari si pari,***
    * *
    * * * mere saamne aakar baith gai ho or dil,***
    * *
    * * * kehta geya ki tere bare me kya kahun,***
    * *
    * * * teri aankhon me ittni gehraaie jhalki,***
    * *
    * * * laga inme dono jahaan doob sakte hain,***
    * *
    * * * tere hoont kuchh youn jhalak rahe the,***
    * *
    * * * jaise saavan ki pehli barsaat me gulaab,***
    * *
    * * * ki pankhudiyan muskura kar khil jati hain,***
    * *
    * * * bilkul aisi tere honton ki muskaan thi,***
    * *
    * * * tere gesuon k liye kehne ko{gareeb}k paas,***
    * *
    * * * koi bool nahi hain kyonki yeh to anmool hain,***
    * *
    * * * jaane kahan se aaie hai tu kiski kismat hai,***
    * *
    * * * jaise koi pyaara sa timtimata sitaara hai tu,***
    * *
    * * * jaane kyon lagta hai ki bass humaara hai tu,**
    Reply
    Tumhen jub maine kareeb se dekha,***
    * *
    * * * to aisa laga ki koi pyaari si pari,***
    * *
    * * * mere saamne aakar baith gai ho or dil,***
    * *
    * * * kehta geya ki tere bare me kya kahun,***
    * *
    * * * teri aankhon me ittni gehraaie jhalki,***
    * *
    * * * laga inme dono jahaan doob sakte hain,***
    * *
    * * * tere hoont kuchh youn jhalak rahe the,***
    * *
    * * * jaise saavan ki pehli barsaat me gulaab,***
    * *
    * * * ki pankhudiyan muskura kar khil jati hain,***
    * *
    * * * bilkul aisi tere honton ki muskaan thi,***
    * *
    * * * tere gesuon k liye kehne ko{gareeb}k paas,***
    * *
    * * * koi bool nahi hain kyonki yeh to anmool hain,***
    * *
    * * * jaane kahan se aaie hai tu kiski kismat hai,***
    * *
    * * * jaise koi pyaara sa timtimata sitaara hai tu,***
    * *
    * * * jaane kyon lagta hai ki bass humaara hai tu,**
    Reply
    Tumhen jub maine kareeb se dekha,***
    * *
    * * * to aisa laga ki koi pyaari si pari,***
    * *
    * * * mere saamne aakar baith gai ho or dil,***
    * *
    * * * kehta geya ki tere bare me kya kahun,***
    * *
    * * * teri aankhon me ittni gehraaie jhalki,***
    * *
    * * * laga inme dono jahaan doob sakte hain,***
    * *
    * * * tere hoont kuchh youn jhalak rahe the,***
    * *
    * * * jaise saavan ki pehli barsaat me gulaab,***
    * *
    * * * ki pankhudiyan muskura kar khil jati hain,***
    * *
    * * * bilkul aisi tere honton ki muskaan thi,***
    * *
    * * * tere gesuon k liye kehne ko{gareeb}k paas,***
    * *
    * * * koi bool nahi hain kyonki yeh to anmool hain,***
    * *
    * * * jaane kahan se aaie hai tu kiski kismat hai,***
    * *
    * * * jaise koi pyaara sa timtimata sitaara hai tu,***
    * *
    * * * jaane kyon lagta hai ki bass humaara hai tu,**
    Reply
    Tumhen jub maine kareeb se dekha,***
    * *
    * * * to aisa laga ki koi pyaari si pari,***
    * *
    * * * mere saamne aakar baith gai ho or dil,***
    * *
    * * * kehta geya ki tere bare me kya kahun,***
    * *
    * * * teri aankhon me ittni gehraaie jhalki,***
    * *
    * * * laga inme dono jahaan doob sakte hain,***
    * *
    * * * tere hoont kuchh youn jhalak rahe the,***
    * *
    * * * jaise saavan ki pehli barsaat me gulaab,***
    * *
    * * * ki pankhudiyan muskura kar khil jati hain,***
    * *
    * * * bilkul aisi tere honton ki muskaan thi,***
    * *
    * * * tere gesuon k liye kehne ko{gareeb}k paas,***
    * *
    * * * koi bool nahi hain kyonki yeh to anmool hain,***
    * *
    * * * jaane kahan se aaie hai tu kiski kismat hai,***
    * *
    * * * jaise koi pyaara sa timtimata sitaara hai tu,***
    * *
    * * * jaane kyon lagta hai ki bass humaara hai tu,**
    Reply
    Tumhen jub maine kareeb se dekha,***
    * *
    * * * to aisa laga ki koi pyaari si pari,***
    * *
    * * * mere saamne aakar baith gai ho or dil,***
    * *
    * * * kehta geya ki tere bare me kya kahun,***
    * *
    * * * teri aankhon me ittni gehraaie jhalki,***
    * *
    * * * laga inme dono jahaan doob sakte hain,***
    * *
    * * * tere hoont kuchh youn jhalak rahe the,***
    * *
    * * * jaise saavan ki pehli barsaat me gulaab,***
    * *
    * * * ki pankhudiyan muskura kar khil jati hain,***
    * *
    * * * bilkul aisi tere honton ki muskaan thi,***
    * *
    * * * tere gesuon k liye kehne ko{gareeb}k paas,***
    * *
    * * * koi bool nahi hain kyonki yeh to anmool hain,***
    * *
    * * * jaane kahan se aaie hai tu kiski kismat hai,***
    * *
    * * * jaise koi pyaara sa timtimata sitaara hai tu,***
    * *
    * * * jaane kyon lagta hai ki bass humaara hai tu,**
    Reply

Leave a Reply

