General ramblings

First Post

Am I proud of myself??! Never thought that I would make use of a blog. And here I am 🙂

I feel kind of happy, feel like there is someone out there who is actually listening to all my nonsense. I thought of starting a personal journal kind of thing, so that 10 years from now, I can still remember what exactly was going on in my mind. So maybe this blogger will be useful. I’ll know if this journal thing will really work out for me??

Saw Dear Frankie. Lovely movie. Bored of reading books. So I thought that I might want to give my book reading some rest. Will be going to Branson tomorrow morning. Free trip organized by SAC. Since its free, Im not really appreciating the chance of getting out of sgf! But its boring at home. Feel claustrophobic sometimes.

Standard

One thought on “First Post

Leave a Reply

