General ramblings

First Post

.dilbert2006261740720  This is my first post here!! Yippiieee.. I have always enjoyed Dilbert. I am still confused while finding my way around Word Press. I hope I get better with practice. Its difficult maintaining two blogs at once. Earlier, I had thought of making just one blog. Then I found my way to wordpress and I was really blown off seeing some of its features- Especially the password protected posts and the drag and drop options. I dont like the fact that we cant play around much with the templates, but I guess it will get better with time. So, I’m thinking of using WordPress more like a private blog right now. Whenever I feel like writing my boring thoughts…haha. I think that if I do get used to it, then I will simply import my blogger blog here. But Im gonna wait around till wordpress introduces more features perhaps.

Standard

Leave a Reply

