Bollywood, General ramblings, Movies, YouTube

Umrao Jaan Music Release (Updated!!)

Umrao Jaan’s music was released yesterday. Out of curiosity, I did listen to the album, but I really didn’t find it to be good, except for two songs maybe- Behka Diya Humein and Salaam. Most of the songs are really slow. So, if you like songs that are slow and emotional, then this is the album for you.


Click here to listen to the songs online (Please use IE and make sure that you have Real Player installed)

Click here to download the songs. You will need to register first.

TechnoratiTechnorati: , , , , , , , , ,

Standard

4 thoughts on “Umrao Jaan Music Release (Updated!!)

  1. Okay lets begin..

    Number 1-I don’t really like slow music
    Number 2-I’m fed up of listening to the old Umrao Jaan’s songs(My mom loves them)
    Number 3-I couldn’t see the original.It was boring
    Number 4-I’m not discouraging anyone.So go ahead and download ๐Ÿ˜€

    The old one had Rekha in it right? I hate Rekha too.

  2. Hi

    Hope you doing allright, well I still prefer old Umrao Jaan songs.
    My Fav:
    Dil cheez kya hai aap meri jaan lijiye
    Bas ek baar mera kaha
    Bas ek baar mera kaha maan lijiye –
    Dil cheez kya hai aap meri jaan lijiye
    Is anjuman mein aap ko aana hai baar baar ๐Ÿ™‚

  3. ย Ish,

    ย I agree with you ๐Ÿ˜‰ I just put this post up because people expect me to write abt Bollywood..lol. BORING songs!!!!!!!!!!

    Ekawaaz,

    Hahaha…yes I still prefer the songs of the old movie ๐Ÿ™‚ Im doing great! thanks for asking. I hope you are doing fine too!

Leave a Reply

