Blogging, General ramblings

IndiaBlogs

I just noticed sometime back that my blog has been listed in the IndiaBlogs 1.0 Blog Search Engine under the “Personal” Category! Pretty interesting, considering the fact that I haven’t been posting since the last couple of months. Probably I should start blogging regularly again. I would like to thank all my readers who keep coming back to this blog even though I may not have posted anything new.

Other Posts: A New Blog

Technorati tags: ,

Standard

2 thoughts on “IndiaBlogs

  1. Hey Dinsan- Thanks 🙂 I think IndiaBlogs is now open to everyone. Even you can submit your blog. Very few blogs are featured on this page; so, if you can get your blog listed, then you’ll get some good traffic.

Leave a Reply

