Bollywood, Shah Rukh Khan, YouTube

Inner World of Shah Rukh Khan

I came across a couple of videos on the Inner World of Shah Rukh Khan a couple of weeks back. Now that I have some time in my hands, I thought that I would post them. Not to mention that most of the people who find my blog want to read and watch only about something related to Bollywood! Let me not keep you waiting anymore…here are the videos:

Part 1:

Part 2:

Part 3:

Part 4:

Part 5:

My Observation:

Not that I really like him ( in fact, the last time I remember liking him was when I saw Dil Se), but I think these videos are quite well made and they do a good job of showing Shah Rukh as a humble and down to earth guy, just like his fans will want him to be. Whether he is like that or not, I don’t know. I have seen him only once- in some stage show. Don’t get shocked. I went because my mom was and still is a BIG fan of Shah Rukh Khan. So I tagged along.

TechnoratiTechnorati: ,
,

Standard

12 thoughts on “Inner World of Shah Rukh Khan

  1. I’ve heard Shah Rukh is really cool and all in real life. But you never really know with these guys.

    Good to see you back to Bollywooding!

  2. Pingback: Song: Tere Bin Movie: Bas Ek Pal « Time and Again

  3. Pingback: Rani Mukherjee and Aditya Chopra Get Engaged « Time and Again

Leave a Reply

