dating, General ramblings

Comeback Lines for Girls

I was generally browsing for pick up lines when I came across these comeback lines for girls on this website:

M: I know how to please a woman.
W: Then please leave me alone.

M: I want to give myself to you.
W: Sorry, I don’t accept cheap gifts.

M: Your hair color is fabulous.
W: Thank you. It’s on aisle three at the corner drug store.

M: You look like a dream.
W: Go back to sleep.

M: I can tell that you want me.
W: Yes, I want you to leave.

M: Hey, baby, what’s your sign?
W: Do not enter. -OR- Stop.

M: Your body is like a temple.
W: Sorry, there are no services today.

M: Is this seat empty?
W: Yes, and this one will be too if you sit down.

M: What’s it like being the most beautiful girl in the bar?
W: What’s it like being the biggest liar in the world?

M: Haven’t I seen you someplace before?
W: Yeah, that’s why I don’t go there anymore.

And some more!

1. Haven’t I seen you someplace before?
Yes, that’s why I don’t go there anymore.

2. Is this seat empty?
Yes, and this one will be if you sit down.

3. Your place or mine?
Both. You go to yours, and I’ll go to mine.

4. So, what do you do for a living?
I’m a female impersonator.

5. Hey baby, what’s your sign?
Do not enter.

6. How do you like your eggs in the morning?
Unfertilized

7. Your body is like a temple.
Sorry, there are no services today.

8. I would go to the end of the world for you.
But would you stay there?

9. If I could see you naked, I’d die happy.
If I saw you naked, I’d probably die laughing.

Guys, how many of you have used pick up lines? Girls- how many of you have had experiences with guys using pick up lines?!

Standard

3 thoughts on “Comeback Lines for Girls

  1. @utkarsh, try your luck! You never know 🙂 Btw, your name and mine mean the same thing- Progress. Thank you for visiting and taking the time to comment.

    @ish, sure you will 😀 All the best. then write a post about your experience.

Leave a Reply

