fireworks, General ramblings, Thoughts, YouTube

4th of July Fireworks

Last night, I went to see the 4th of July fireworks here. I think it lasted for about 30 minutes. I managed to click lots of pictures and make a small video too. On my way to Springfield Underground, I managed to get lost for about 30 mins and got thrown off on the US 65 Interstate Highway. This is what happens when you rely on Google Maps.

Anyway, it took me about 2 hours to edit this video using Windows Movie Maker (which is pretty good and I used it for the first time) and another 10 mins to upload it to Youtube.

Here’s the video:

This is the first time I have made a video. So, please be kind 😉 The background score is by Mozart (Fur Elise). Allimages have been taken using Canon Powershot S2 IS

Technorati tags: , , , , ,

Standard

Leave a Reply

