Books, Deathly Hallows, General ramblings, Harry Potter, J.K Rowling, Jokes / Funny Stuff, Thoughts

Love Scene between Albus Snivellus and Scorpius

I got this piece from here. You HAVE to read it. This is the best thing I have read in the past couple of days.

The moment that Albus Severus and Scorpius met was a momentous one.

“You’re Harry Potter’s kid,” Scorpius said by means of introduction.

“Yeah, you got a problem with that?” Albus Severus tried to say casually.

“No, but your accent kind of sucks.”

“YOU BITCH!” Albus Severus seethed, turning his back on the treacherous (yet alarmingly cute) Malfoy.

“So… wanna be bestest friends and then eventually lovers once one or both of us realizes our blatant homosexuality?” Scorpius asked.

Albus Severus turned around and looked at him suspiciously. “I’m looking at you suspiciously, you know. But okay, sure.”

“Fantastic.”

~~~~~~

“Accio Scorpius!” Albus Severus shouted. He watched the entrance to the common room hopefully.

“Are you fucking retarded?” a voice behind him said, causing Albus Severus to jump in a comical manner. He realized that Scorpius had been sitting in the armchair behind him.

“I didn’t see you there,” Albus Severus said defensively.

“I keep telling you, stop trying to use Accio on people. You look like an asshat.”

“My dad does it!”

“Yeah. Exactly.”

~~~~~~

“Look at me,” Scorpius murmured softly, stroking Albus Severus’ perpetually messy black hair. Albus Severus complied, his brilliant green eyes meeting Scorpius’ cold gray ones.

“Say something prettily romantic and ridiculously badly written, Scorpius…” Albus Severus pleaded. Scorpius regarded him for a moment.

“Your kisses are better than firewhiskey,” he finally whispered. Albus Severus sighed contentedly and snuggled further into Scorpius’ arms.

All was well.

~~~~~~

Also, check this out. Some fan created it. Hats off to him!

Standard

11 thoughts on “Love Scene between Albus Snivellus and Scorpius

  1. Ruhi , I got those pics analysed in Photoshop – they are faked. 100% .I’ll put up a pic on my blog showing exactly the places which show that it is Phoshopped…
    Hope is not lost yet…

  2. Teen,…have you been following what’s going on in the livejournal community? 😦

    http://community.livejournal.com/its_a_fake

    Almost all the members strongly believe that it’s a fake, including me. But many people say that they saw the real copy (either work in a bookstore or some friend got the book from deepdiscount.com or something similar) and they say that it’s the carpet book 😦 What about the NY Times book review? They are very renowned and their version matches the carpet book….I don’t know. I just pray that you are right.

  3. so, does teen recant remarks? sorry but for other reasons I knew it was legit as soon as I saw it and just kept that quiet because I’m not a dreamcrusher. here we are 3 days later and everyone seems to have pulled through ok.

    ruhi those drawings are pretty damn good. they look like they were done by someone either Japanese or trained in manga-style drawing

  4. @Patrick, if you see my earlier comments, I was 100% sure that it was the real book and felt excited. After I got done with the book, I wasn’t that happy and started finding reasons that would indicate that it’s a fan fiction. So I even joined that livejournal community that was dedicated to this purpose..Heh.

    I got those drawing from another DH community http://community.livejournal.com/spoil_me_dh The link is also there in the post…these fans are so creative. I feel ashamed of calling myself a fan sometimes…i have never painted or written any fan fiction related to HP.

    Btw, what are you planning to read next?

  5. what am I going to read next? You know, I hadn’t given it much thought. I read Inkheart and Inkspell while waiting for HP:DH and they were marginally ok but kinda.. well I dunno they’re for kids but if I was a kid reading that I’d be bored off my ass.

    I’ll probably finish reading HBP in the Japanese translation (I do it for study), and after that I’m open for ideas. what about you hotstuff?

  6. I’ll take a look at Inkheart and Inkspell. You speak Japanese too? Wow. That’s kinda cool! 🙂

    I started reading Tolkien yesterday and also re-reading book 7 even after ranting so much about it. As I’m getting older, I’m reading more of baby stuff. I don’t know what’s wrong with me. Probably it’s my way of still holding onto my childhood. I used to read Malory Towers by Enid Blyton as a kid. I’m thinking of buying a box set and re-living my childhood. And also some Anderson fairy tales. Okay, now I’m totally embarrassed.

    Who’s the hotstuff? Me? My display pic is “Ginny Weasley”. You think she’s hot?

  7. Riley says:

    Do people really read this. If your not homosexual or a girl then you have no excuse to reading this. And don’t yell at me for being hippocritical because someone left this up on my computer: in other words I didn’t even know what this was.

Leave a Reply

