Cartoons, Entertainment, Forwarded E-mails, General ramblings, Jokes / Funny Stuff, Life

Santa Banta

In an interview,
Interviewer: How does an electric motor run?
Santa: Dhhuuuurrrrrrrrrr. ….
Inteviewer shouts: Stop it.
Santa: Dhhuurrrr dhup dhup dhup…

Agent: What is your father’s name in english?
Santa: Beautiful red underwear
Agent: R u joking?
Santa: No, my father’s name is Sunder Lal Chadda

Napoleon: There is no such word as ‘Impossible’ in my dictionary.
Santa: To dictionary dekh kar kharidni thi…! (So you should have seen and bought the dictionary!)

Ek baar Santa Gangubai ke ghar jaata hai aur darwaza knock karta hai.
Gangubai: Kaun ?
Santa:
Main !
Gangubai: Main kaun?
Santa: Tu Gangubai

An Englishman and Santa inside the toilet.
Englishman: Good evening, how do u do?
Santa: Gud evening, we open the zip and do.

Banta ped pe chada to upar baithey Bandar ne poocha: Upar kyon aaya?
Banta: Apple khane.
Bandar: Yeh to aam ka ped hai.
Banta: Pata hai, Apple saath laya hoon.

Pappu while filling up a form: What should I write against mother
tongue.?
Santa: Very long…..!

Q: Why was Santa writing the exam near the door?
A: Because it was an entrance exam.

Nurse: Congrats Santa ji, aap papa ban gaye. (Congrats Santa ji, you’ve become a father)

Santa: Meri wife ko nahi bolna mein use surprise dunga! (Don’t tell my wife…I’ll give her a surprise)

Q: Why did Santa throw the butter out of the window?
A: He wanted to see butterfly!

A lady calls Santa for repairing door bell. Santa does not turns up for
4 days.
Lady calls again, Santa replies: I’m coming daily since 4 days, I press
the bell but no one comes out.

Lady to inspector Santa: My husband went to buy potatoes 5 days ago, he
hasn’t come back yet!
Santa: Why don’t u cook something else

Santa: Itne kam marks? Do thappad marne chahiye. (Such horrible marks? You deserve two slaps)
Pappu: Haan papa, chalo maine us saale master ka ghar bhi dekh rakha
hai. (Yes father; let’s go! I even know the house of that stupid teacher!)

While walking in the highlands Santa fell down a deep hole.
Banta: Are you okay?
Santa: Yeah!
Banta: Did you break anything?
Santa: No, there’s nothing down here

Santa was riding on a horse. He jumped the red light & a cop whistles.
Santa lifts the tail of horse & says: ‘Le Karle Number Note’ (Here…take down the number!)

Standard

15 thoughts on “Santa Banta

  1. LOL some of them were really good. As I usually say, life would have been so dull of two sardars called Santa and Banta hadn’t landed on the earth. 😛

  2. bApHoMEt says:

    Santa and Banta were pissed at the Indian Govt. and decided to blow up the Parliament. The two of them are travelling in a car with a bomb between them.

    Santa: “What happens if this bomb goes off right now?”
    Banta: “Don’t worry, we have spare one in the trunk.”

    (I got more from where that came from. hee hee)

  3. @ish, I swear! They are the bestest of bestest Indian comic characters 😛 They totally surprise me by their IQ level. Hehe. 🙂

    @bap- Hahaha..Hilarious! I love these two guys so much 🙂 I’m sure you got it in an email forward. I got some graphical comic strips too…but I think that Swen might feel that I’ve gone mad if I put those up on my blog. I’m tempted to…though.

Leave a Reply

