Blogging, General ramblings, Life, Thoughts

Trail of Venom

Some of us participated in a small writing competition at Ashish’s blog where he started a story and we had to continue it in the comments section. It turned out to be really cheesy and silly, but it was real fun because of all the participants. Here’s the complete story, along with an Epilogue written by Ashish. He was supposed to declare a winner, but he got confused and decided to make a lovely logo for all the participants.

Here’s my logo:

Cool, isn’t it? πŸ™‚

Blogged with Flock

Tags: , , , ,

Standard

14 thoughts on “Trail of Venom

  1. Good, thanks for reminding me to do a post about this too. But I don’t like the Ash liking too much, I’m telling you I’ll kill you if you call him cute πŸ˜›

  2. Thanks for the link love. The logo was a piece of cake and you can do it in 2 minutes once you know how. πŸ™‚

    Good, thanks for reminding me to do a post about this too. But I don’t like the Ash liking too much, I’m telling you I’ll kill you if you call him cute
    To end the bickering, Geek Wrestler is here! [Damn, I need a theme song.]

    Since ish is right about the “only one can get attention thing”…. *tombstone piledriver to ish*. There. Only I remain now. πŸ˜›

  3. @Ashish,

    //The logo was a piece of cake and you can do it in 2 minutes once you know how. πŸ™‚

    Really? Mind teaching me? πŸ™‚

    //Since ish is right about the β€œonly one can get attention thing”…. *tombstone piledriver to ish*. There. Only I remain now. πŸ˜›

    (Ish gives just one, hard kick to the pile of rubbish on him and break free). Whee! πŸ˜›

    @Poonam,

    I totally agree with you. I actually maintain three active blogs and feel your pain. 😦 This is the biggest job that I have in my life now.

  4. @Ruhi: Where did all the rubbish come from? Do you even have a clue what a Tombstone Piledriver is? It’s a wrestling move lol.

    But hey, thanks for resurrecting me! And btw, obviously I’m getting jealous and don’t want to divide the attention. I’m a guy after all, ain’t I? πŸ˜›

  5. I know this is sounding kind of lame but I posted a comment somewhere about how I named the female character in Ash’s story but now I’ve forgotten where and on who’s blog it was. So if any of you have read such a comment, please tell me so I can see what the others replied to it. πŸ˜›

  6. ruhi: Download and install Gimp.[www.gimp.org] Start it up, go to Xtns -> Script-Fu->Logos, select a style, enter your preferences and create. Will create a generic yet stylish enough logo. I added a bit more zing to that.

    ish: Dude I think I did reply on your blog saying “And I wondered why of all confounded girl names somebody chose Emma.” lol

  7. @Ish, Ooohh…See, I have no idea about wrestling πŸ˜› I thought he buried you under a pile of rubbish. Hehe. That’s where the rubbish came from.

    I can’t find your comment where you discussed the name Emma. I need to search your blog.

    You are too popular with the girls. Learn to share it πŸ˜‰

    @Ashish, Will do. πŸ™‚ Thanks a lot.

Leave a Reply

